I Think We're Alone Now
Community Conversation
Set II
0:00
-7:12

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of I Think We're Alone Now

Set II

What are my dreams for the future? What is my love language? And a whole lotta other personal stuff!
61

Hello!

This week I dig into the second set of questions from this list of questions in the New York Times Modern Love section that I came across before the holiday this year. I very much enjoyed answering this week’s questions and seeing your comments after I posted Set I.

Also, I just wanted to take a moment to thank all of you who are subscribed, and who come back every week to our Substack. Feel free to share in the comments about what kind of content you’d like us to focus on creating! We really love the creative energy we spend here so please share the content with others you think might enjoy it, and tell us how we can make it better!

We are in the studio making some new music and working on a special project about our old music this month and I am reminded constantly how lucky we are to get to do so many creative things. So, thanks to all of you for making that possible. We appreciate you very much.

Tegan

Leave a comment


Set II

13. If a crystal ball could tell you the truth about yourself, your life, the future or anything else, what would you want to know?

This post is for paid subscribers

I Think We're Alone Now
Community Conversation
I Think We're (ALL) Alone Now! Threads and open discussions! Join the conversation!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tegan and Sara
Tegan
Recent Episodes
5:46
   and 
8:12
   and 
10:43
  
2:40
15:02
  
17:12