I Think We're Alone Now
Community Conversation
TRQ Skin Routine
0:00
-4:10

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of I Think We're Alone Now

TRQ Skin Routine

The Vampire Diaries
65

Hey Sara

I was reading the comments on one of our latest Substack posts, and a lot of people are asking about our “skin routine.”  It could be interesting to each write a little about our battles with bad skin, and what products we use. I wrote something, it is attached, so check it out and let me know? I think it could be cool if I post this and you do …

This post is for paid subscribers

I Think We're Alone Now
Community Conversation
I Think We're (ALL) Alone Now! Threads and open discussions! Join the conversation!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tegan
Recent Episodes
  Tegan and Sara and Tegan
  Tegan and Sara and Tegan
  Tegan and Sara and Tegan
  Tegan
  Tegan